Response to Daily Prompt: The Zone


Tell us about your favorite way to get lost in a simple activity — running, chopping vegetables, folding laundry, whatever. What’s it like when you’re in “the zone”?

My Zone is when me and my friends are all happy about when there is limited problems in our lives(parents, bullies, etc.), and when we are all happy with each other(not unhappy about jokes, okay with participation in projects, etc.)–this is a zone I rarely ever receive, so when I get into it, I am a very happy person.

 

 

http://dailypost.wordpress.com/2013/06/02/daily-prompt-zone/

4 responses to “Response to Daily Prompt: The Zone

  1. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Getting Into The Zone | My Daily Prompt Blog

  2. Pingback: Driving With Sandy (short fiction) | The Jittery Goat

  3. Pingback: The Zone: Zen Salad | Khana's Web

  4. Pingback: A Photograph and a Poem: Lost | Bastet and Sekhmet

Leave comments/feedback/suggestions here

