Response to Daily Prompt: Goals


When you started your blog, did you set any goals? Have you achieved them? Have they changed at all?

 

I set two goals when I started bullying-dontstandbystepup.me.

 

The first: Help people learn more about a bully, why he/she bullies, and how to deal with a bully.

 

The second: To make more people in the world more aware of the huge problem of bullying that exists in our societies; whether it’s at home, in schools, at the work place, or taking a walk in the park.

 

I have not changed these goals ever since I started my blog; however, I have not achieved them.

Leave comments/feedback/suggestions here

