Response to Daily Prompt: The Little Things


http://dailypost.wordpress.com/2013/05/03/daily-prompt-little-things/

 

Describe a little thing — one of the things you love that define you worlds but is often overlooked.

One little thing that I love that defines my world is my friends.

 

After three or four hours of all work, no play, and bullies, I like going to lunch and being able to catch up with my friends. It’s a good release from stress and tension, and me and my friends are all big jokesters, so we’re constantly laughing and telling funny stories. When I get home. I enjoy speaking with my friends on Skype after a long day of homework and notes and…well, bullies.

 

My friends are something I wouldn’t want to live without.

6 responses to “Response to Daily Prompt: The Little Things

  1. Pingback: Daily Prompt: The Little Things | On My Front Porch

  2. Pingback: Friday Ficlet/Fragment – Words, Words, Words | Tommia's Tablet

  3. Pingback: The Little Things – Daily Prompt | Lyrical Anarchy

  4. Pingback: Small But Meaningful | Edward Hotspur

  5. Pingback: Aunt Sadie’s Locket (Short story) | The Jittery Goat

  6. Pingback: Daily Prompt: It’s Those Little Things I Appreciate | My Daily Prompt Blog

Leave comments/feedback/suggestions here

