My own Self-Reflection


Think about everything I’ve posted on WordPress. How many have my posts have you read? Have you read my blog since the beginning? Four months ago? Six?

 

No matter how long you’ve been reading my blog, think of everything that you’ve read on my blog. How much of what I’ve posted has helped you? How much of what I’ve posted has hurt you?

Think of the bully who does bully you in life. Are things better with him or her then before you started reading my blog? Are they worse?

 

After you’ve answered all of these questions, post the answer. I am eager to hear if my blog has made a difference–keep in mind that what you post will not cause me to post more or discourage me from posting–I simply want to know if this blog has made a difference.

Leave comments/feedback/suggestions here

