Response to Daily Prompt: Personal Space


To what extent is your blog a place for your own self-expression and creativity vs. a site designed to attract readers? How do you balance that? If sticking to certain topics and types of posts meant your readership would triple, would you do it?

My blog cuts right about in the middle of self-expression and attracting readers. I am trying to 1. Attract readers so that I can make them more aware of bullying, while I also want to express my own ideas and opinions. I balance this by trying to include an equal amount of these in my posts, but sometimes it is impossible.

I am technically at a point right now that I am most sticking to a certain topic, so I can’t really say. However, if I wasn’t sticking to one or a few topics, I would take this chance to make others more aware of bullying.

http://dailypost.wordpress.com/2013/05/01/daily-prompt-personal-space/

3 responses to “Response to Daily Prompt: Personal Space

  1. Pingback: Personal Space | Ireland, Multiple Sclerosis & Me

  2. Pingback: Personal Space | planningforaccidents

  3. Pingback: A CORINTHIANS KIND OF LOVE | hastywords

Leave comments/feedback/suggestions here

