Respond to Daily Prompt: plead the Fifth


The Daily Prompt was to post what question I hate being asked, and why. However, I was not notified the Prompt was up until it was too late. But I’m still going to respond to most prompts from now on, even if they are closed.

 

I hate being asked, “Do you not like me?” A very large multitude of the bullies at my school really enjoy asking me this question. The question forces me to say, “No, I have no problem with you,” Which allows them to go to everyone else and say “Kyle said he likes me! That’s so weird!” Or “Yes, I don’t like you,” Which they can pretend to take offensively and report me to an administrator. I find this question very difficult to respond to, and don’t like having to.

2 responses to “Respond to Daily Prompt: plead the Fifth

  1. Needed to send you that little bit of word so as to say thanks a lot yet again for those striking opinions you’ve contributed at this time. It has been certainly seriously generous with people like you to provide freely all most of us would’ve distributed as an ebook in making some cash for themselves, primarily given that you might have tried it if you ever desired. These concepts as well worked to become a good way to understand that other people have similar dream like my very own to understand great deal more related to this issue. I know there are some more pleasurable instances ahead for individuals that scan through your blog.

Leave comments/feedback/suggestions here

